THE KAY DEE TEAM

SALES

Ken Anderson
Development & Terrirtory Sales
Areas served: MT, ND, WI,
MO, AR, TX, MN
ken.anderson@kaydeellc.com
712-301-1144

Darvin Johnson
Sales
Areas served: SD, NE, IA,
KS, OK, WY, CO
darvin.johnson@kaydeellc.com
712-301-7335

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jennifer Chapman
Customer Service Specialist
jennifer.chapman
@kaydeellc.com

712-279-1924

Brendan Gill
Product Manager
brendan.gill@kaydeellc.com
712-279-1969

ADDITIONAL SUPPORT

Jason Sewell
Manager of Technical Services, Research & Development
jason.sewell@kaydeellc.com
712-301-7154

Rick Steffen
Production Manager
rick.steffen@kaydeellc.com
712-279-1950

Tamzin Gonzales
Quality, Regulatory, & Laboratory
tamzin.gonzales@kaydeellc.com
712-635-4113

Reach Us Toll-free at 844-9KAYDEE